Financial Individual Members

As of 26/10/2020

Roger Albans (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Lisbeth Allen (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Caroline Barrell (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Sue Barrett (Exp: Oct, 2028)
Yvonne Bartels (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Jane Beaver (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Monia Becha (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Bill Bekric (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Pam Bennett (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Leah Bloomfield (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Jo Bolam (Exp: Oct, 2020)
George Bolliger (Exp: Apr, 2030)
Donald Brian (Exp: Oct, 2022) Recurring
Jane Brownlee (Exp: Oct, 2026) Recurring
Anthony Bruno (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Charmaine Buchanan (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Andy Busuttil (Exp: Oct, 2021) Recurring
Luke Byrnes (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Peter Cahill (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Beth Cambridge (Exp: Apr, 2025)
Bruce Cameron (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Frank Circosta (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Kathleen Clark (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Matthew Clark (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Terry Clinton (Exp: Oct, 2025)
Leo Coleman (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Nerida Cuddy (Exp: Oct, 2022) Recurring
Sean Darby (Exp: Oct, 2022)
Heather Davie (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Fiona Davies (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Allen Davis (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Felicity Davis (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Pam Davis (Exp: Oct, 2022)
Dot Dawson (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Linda Dawson (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Taia de Burca (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Dallas deBrabander (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Kerry, Naomi & Claire Doherty (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Peter Dowling (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Allegra Dunning (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Annette Dwight (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Glenys Eddy (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Ann Eskens (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Ross Fear (Exp: Apr, 2023)
Ina Fine (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Michael Fine (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Bob Foggin (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Joanne Foley (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Colin Fong (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Ruby Foster (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Pete Fry (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Michelle Gardiner (Exp: Oct, 2022)
Sue Gee (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Tim Glover (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Catherine Golden (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Brian Hamilton (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Russell Hannah (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Miguel Heatwole (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Carole Helman (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Jo Henwood (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Maggie Huang (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Lynne Hudson (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Mark Huon (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Ollie Hutchison (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Paul Jackson (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Greg Jaques (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Graeme Johnson (Exp: Oct, 2024)
Brian Jonathon (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Kate Maclurcan & family (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Col Keating (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Philip J Kenny (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Cathy Kirkpatrick (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Meredith Knight (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Trevor Knight (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Chris Langdon (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Eugenia Langley (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Jefferson Lee (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Katie Levick (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Steve Lockwood (Exp: Apr, 2024)
Mark Lucas (Exp: Oct, 2032)
Margie Luke (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Linda Lyon (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Thomas MacDonald (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Sandra Mackay (Exp: Oct, 2021) Recurring
Bob Makinson (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Linda J Marr (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Allan McEwen (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Iain McKenzie (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Anthony McLachlan (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Malcolm Menzies (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Pam Merrigan (Exp: Oct, 2022)
Christina Mimmocchi (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Linda Mizzi (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Barry Moore (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Sophie Moore (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
David Morgan (Exp: Oct, 2020) Recurring
Don Morris Lyda (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Paul Mortimer (Exp: Apr, 2023)
Stephen Munro (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Anne Murn (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Allan Murray (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Louise Murray (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Ian Naughton (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Russell Neal (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Paul Neary (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Dot Newland (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Samantha O’Brien (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Victoria O’Connor (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Marjorie O’Loughlin (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Natalie O’Neil (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Pamela O’Neil (Exp: Oct, 2020)
John O’Sullivan (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Tony Perriam (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Penny Plumbe (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Suze Pratten (Exp: Apr, 2022)
Ralph Pride (Exp: Oct, 2020)
John Queripel (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Kaz Quine (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Patrick Quinn (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Lesley Redmond (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Sam Reich (Exp: Oct, 2021) Recurring
Lynette Rich (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Luke Robinson (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Peter Russell (Exp: Apr, 2023) Recurring
Carol Salisbury (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Stafford Sanders (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Valdis Sermukslis (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Craig Sinclair (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Emma Sputnik (Exp: Oct, 2023)
Jaz Stephens OAM (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Ken Stewart (Exp: Apr, 2021)
John Sydenham (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Ashleigh Taranto (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Karen Taylor (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Robert Thorburn (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Kristina Took (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Garry Tooth (Exp: Apr, 2023)
Geoffrey Turner (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Stu Tyrell (Exp: Apr, 2021) Recurring
Mazza Verdante (Exp: Oct, 2025)
Julie Wales (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Amalina Wallace (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Margaret Walters (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Carmel Warnock (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Peter Weitzel (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Christine Wheeler (Exp: Apr, 2021)
Rob Willis (Exp: Oct, 2021)
Allan Wright (Exp: Oct, 2020)
Patricia Zancanaro (Exp: Oct, 2022)

Wayne Richmond
About Wayne Richmond 21 Articles
Coordinates community-based music ensemble Loosely Woven ( Owns and operates privately owned venue 'Humph Hall' ( Currently assists with Cornstalk and Folkmail.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.