Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Loaded Dog Folk Club Calendar 2021

March 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

$18 – $20

Loaded Dog Folk Club
Back Hall (disability access), Annandale Community Centre
79 Johnston St, ANNANDALE
doors open 7.00pm for 7.30pm start

enquiries – (02) 9358 4886 www.loadeddog.org.au

Affiliated with the Folk Federation of NSW – folkfednsw.org.au
—————————————————————

2021-60 mins each act, unless otherwise stated

Saturday 27th February Craig SinclairThe Three Audacities    @ Newtown Neighbourhood Centre

Saturday 27th March   Cj Shaw + Kejafi  @ Newtown Neighbourhood Centre

Saturday 24th April    Daniel Kelly + Cap in Hand  – We’re Back @ Annandale Community Centre

Saturday 29th May (5th Sat)  Dingos Breakfast & support MaD aDaM

Saturday 26th June   Traditional Graffiti40 Degrees South   cancelled due to covid lockdown, moved to October

Saturday 24th July    Margaret & Bob Fagan + Coolfinn

Saturday 28th August    Solidarity Choir + Derek Dowding 

Saturday 25th September    The Thomsons + The Last  Aurochs  

Saturday 9th October   (2nd Sat) Traditional Graffiti + 40 Degrees South

Saturday 23rd October     Bruce Watson & support  Song Brother

Saturday 27th November    Shortis & Simpson + Shiny Bum Singers

Details

Date:
March 27
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
$18 – $20
Website:
http://www.theloadeddog.org.au

Organiser

Sandra Nixon
Phone:
9358 4886
Email:
kxbears@ozemail.com.au
Website:
www.theloadeddog.org.au

Other

Region
Sydney East/Inner

Venue

Annandale Community Centre, 79 Johnston St, Annandale.
79 Johnstone St
Annandale, NSW 2038 Australia
+ Google Map

CORONAVIRUS / COVID-19 UPDATE

Please note that any of the events listed above may change or be CANCELLED at short notice. The status may not always be updated in time on this website. Where possible please check phone numbers, email or booking and Facebook links provided. Please ensure you comply with current government and health guidelines when attending live events.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*